Toot!

So there is this show on Noggin called Toot & Puddle.  And while it’s a very nice show that is popular with the four year old crwod, I can’t help but giggle at the title.  To me, toot and puddle are words that make me think of, well… bodily functions and fluids.

It must be the twelve year old in me that finds it so funny.  I spend all day trying to discourage a classroom full of four year olds from using potty words, and then along comes this show.  Now they all tell me every day about the episode of Toot they watched today. 

Thanks, Noggin.

Leave a Reply

