Cookies!

I’ve been meaning to see if I can still get my hands on a bag of candy corn so I can make these:

candy-corn-turkeys

Everytime I’m in the store I forget to check for candy corn, and amazingly enough we didn’t get a single package of candy corn in the kids’ trick or treat buckets this year! 

Aren’t they cute?

Cookie recipe from Pillsbury via Curbly

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Sara's Mom on 11/16/2008 at 9:06 pm

    Well, if you get desperate, I have a recipe that will make the candy corn (it makes stuff like marzipan, but tastes like candy corn). Yes, those cookies are adorable! E-mail me if you want the recipe.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

