The regaling will follow.

First of all, thank you all for the birthday wishes.  I had a great birthday, replete with cards, cake, flowers, gifts and a wonderful meal.  The only thing that would have made it better was if my house spontaneously cleaned itself and all children came equipped with a mute button.  Otherwise, a good day all around.

I do want to tell you about the pregnant hairdresser (if you could call her that) that I almost came to blows with over my son’s hair, the bank that will let you deposit money, but then will not let you have any access to it, and… I don’t know, maybe a couple of other things.  Unfortunately, I have other things to keep me busy right now.  I’ll have to find the time to sit down and write later.

So, later.

Leave a Reply

