Laughing.

My cousin sent me this via email, and I laughed my head off. There’s nothing cuter than a laughing baby, if you ask me. When my son was young we sang the song Solid (I think that’s the title) to him. You know, “Solid, solid as a rock… something something something… The thrill is still h-h-h-h-h-h-h-h-hot.” And my son thought it was so hilarious, he laughed until he could barely breathe. So, being the good parents we were/are, we sang the song over and over again; slaves to our son’s laughter. Of course, we also think we may have damaged him permanently because he was laughing so hard he didn’t get enough oxygen to his brain. But that’s a whole other story. Instead, watch this baby:

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Dad on 02/20/2008 at 1:13 pm

    Oh yeah, that was funny!!!
    And I remember that song and how much E laughed. Much the same.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

