Going blond (with guitars)

So, my daughter got this for a present:

shegotthis.jpg

And I did this with it:

thenididthis1.jpg

(Not my best look. I mean, hello! Japanese with chubby cheeks. And by golly, that hair is shiny.)

Then B did this:

thenhedidthis.jpg

Oh, and did I happen to mention that the kids got electric guitars from Santa? Because they did. Here, go see (it’s password protected, sorry:)

New Guitars: Episode I from Grinningellie on Vimeo.

New Guitars: Epsode II from Grinningellie on Vimeo.

New Guitars: Episode III from Grinningellie on Vimeo.

(You know the drill…the password is my name.)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Dad on 12/27/2007 at 1:23 pm

    I’m not sure what to say……

    Reply

Leave a Reply

